Skip to content

Diurnality

October 28, 2010

I have a list I built.

To do: make a list
To do: make a list

It is an action list.

A list of actions to take when I feel myself spiralling into depression, ennui or hubris.

It’s an amalgamation.

Professional advice I have recieved from various sources.

Things I have learnt through trial and error.

Successes and failures.

Number 1 on the list is this:

Protect and maintain my sleep pattern.

Goodnight.

Sweet dreams.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Daisy Fantaisie permalink
    February 15, 2011 7:16 pm

    Hi Banjo. Was listening to my funeral song today and reminded me of you so thought I’d pop in to see how you were. That sounds awfully morbid but it’s actually The Idea of North’s musical version of Henry Lawson’s “After All”.

    Hope all is well with you.

    • Banjo Lawson permalink*
      February 16, 2011 8:25 am

      Hi Daisy,

      Nice to hear from you. I’m very well, thanks. The recovery progresses well “IRL”, as the kiddies say. How are you?

  2. Daisy Fantaisie permalink
    February 17, 2011 8:07 pm

    I’m fair to middling, I guess. Ravages of old age and all that.

    Glad you are well.

Leave a Reply

